ADMINISTRATION    
Dorothy Ostrowicz Principal dostrowicz@emsb.qc.ca
Patrice Asselin Head Teacher passelin@emsb.qc.ca
     
TEACHERS    
Patrice Asselin   passelin@emsb.qc.ca
Sherine Boctor   sboctor@emsb.qc.ca
Renee White-Francis   rwhite-francis@emsb.qc.ca
Elise Paquet replacing Pamela Gomez on sabbatical) epaquet@emsb.qc.ca
William Hesselink   whesselink@emsb.qc.ca
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Khuluwd Scott School Secretary kscott@emsb.qc.ca
Thomas Critchley Guidance Counselor (Thursdays) tcritchley@emsb.qc.ca
Frederique Potvin Social Worker (Tuesdays) (514) 286-2600 ext: 4373
Frederique.potvin.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Aline Van De Voorde Nurse (Fridays) aline.vandevoorde.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Lynda Meriche Librarian (Mondays) lmeriche@emsb.qc.ca